News: Ghost in the Shell [TBA]

A news update by the Crow. 

I don’t think my excitement can really be contained. 

I’ve always stated that Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex is the best science fiction TV show ever made (yet). 

And I was so sad that Solid State Society was the end of the SAC era. 

I’ve craved more of Kamiyama (and his team’s) universe ever since. And it seems my wishes have just come true. 

Soon (no other details released so far), Kenji Kamiyama will team up with Shinji Aramaki (Appleseed, Full-Metal Alchemist) to co-direct the next chapter in the Ghost in the Shell franchise. 

This is the best news I’ve had in a long, long time. 

Leave a Reply

