Team Update: New images?!

a Team Update by the Azure-Winged Magpie.

SQUEAL!

(^^ )!

I don’t believe it! The mad boy did it! After years of not painting… he painted a picture!

And that picture?! A perfect portrait of ME! It’s still not really finished since there’s no Azure-Winged Magpie in there but holy heck!

BUT…! I don’t like showing my face in public (we’re anonymous birds after all… unlike that other git who’s gone MIA and abandoned her duties). So I made him do a faceless version. And while he complained that some of the shading he did is gone… IT’S PERFECT!!!!!1!!11!!…!

Just look at this gorgeousness:

8933wk0

It’s part of a ‘wraparound’ he’s got in mind. That piece of ‘cloth’ I’m grabbing?! That’s part of it and all. It’s just part of a bigger picture.

And I even compared it to the photo I’d sent him. Man can fucking…meep! trace. And he can bleeding well Photoshop-paint over those damn traces. He left out the streaks in my hair. But I’ll forgive him that one.

And he says he can’t do faces. The face version?! It’s like looking into a mirror.

WEEEEEEEEEE! I’M SO IN LOVE WITH THIS!

(^^ )!

No one’s ever drawn me before. I did that crappy Paint selfie-drawing I guess…

It’s not too bad. No?

the Crow and the Azure-Winged Magpie

That dopey crow’s next doing a site banner and a self-portrait (I’ll hold him at beak-point if I have to because he’s moaning about drawing himself). And when it’s all done… we’ll FINALLY be ready to move past the ‘.wordpress’ at the end of our name!

Thanks to all you lovely lot who follow us/view us.

I LOVE all of you!(But right now I love the Crow more!)

EDIT! EDIT! EDIT! We have ALL THE PICTURES!

Here’s our new (and it’s horror-themed because I LOVE horror!) banner image:

The-Corvid-Review-Banner

Here’s the Crow:

jjxzw4o

…and he rushed this one didn’t he?

And here’s our new header image!

yrqfsb5

Next up: I get shitfaced drunk and get angry with Gojira!

4 thoughts on “Team Update: New images?!

Leave a Reply

